CONTACT US

 OFFICERS

President:  Lina Chindamo
email: president@ncfef.com

National Director/Secretary:  Tracey Skipp
email: secretary@ncfef.com

Treasurer:  Andy Myszakowski
email: treasurer@ncfef.com

Billing / Accounts Receivable: Paul Gimera

email: billinginquiries@ncfef.com


 

 COMMITTEES

Program Committee Chair:  Ken Young
email: program@ncfef.com
Program Committee Members: Tom Young

Membership Committee Chair:  
email: membership@ncfef.com


Marketing Committee Chair: 
email: marketing@ncfef.com



Website Coordinator:  Arlette Fortin

email: website@ncfef.com